pjimage (6)

Contacts

At the bottom of the page there is a list of Junior Organisers who have given us permission to publish their names, clubs and contact details. If you would like to add your club and Junior Organinser organiser,please message us.

For Junior League Secretary                                                                                                                                                 For other information use this form please

* Required
* Required

 

 

 

Golf Club

 

Bath

Burnham & Berrow

Clevedon

 

Enmore Park

Farrington Park

Isle of Wedmore

Long Sutton

Mendip Spring

The Mendip

Saltford

Taunton & Pickeridge

Tickenham

Weston super Mare

 

Wheathill

Worlebury

 

 

 

Email

 

rowena.jolly@btinternet.com

twbowden@me.com

ajmapple@gmail.com

secretary@clevedongolfclub.co.uk

stcanavan@btinternet.com

johngoberussell@gmail.com

simon@moorhavendevelopments.co.uk

info@longsuttongolf.com

scott@mendipspringgolfclub.com

stuartdisney@thegolfacademy.net

davidandbarbaraphillips@gmail.com

mike@mike-hooper.co.uk

play@tickenhamgolf.co.uk

secretary@westonsupermaregolfclub.com

 

Jillbyrne29@yahoo.com

craigyoung2@aol.com

 

 

 

Junior Organiser

 

Rowena Jolly

Tim Bowden

Andy Millington

Executive Manager: Reece Miller

Sean Canavan

John Russell

Simon Moore

Cheryl Stacey

Scott Thompson

Stuart Disney

David Phillips

Mike Hooper

Sarah Sutcliffe

Ben Lock

Mel Rossi

Jill Byrne

Craig Young